1.jpg

General Manager        

 

Profit Center Manager

 

Bryan Bottani 

bbottani@cedbayarea.com

Bryan Bottani 

bbottani@cedbayarea.com

 

 

 

 

Outside Sales Team 

 

Inside Sales Team

 

Bob Kaufman 

bkaufman@cedbayarea.com  

Dave Branscomb

dbranscomb@cedbayarea.com

Don Leonard

dleonard@cedbayarea.com    

Doug Radov

dradov@cedbayarea.com

Grants Boggs 

gboggs@cedbayarea.com

Kevin Sullivan

ksullivan@cedbayarea.com

Greg Hughes  

ghughes@cedbayarea.com     

Mike Allen

mallen@cedbayarea.com

Jakob McKinley           

jmckinley@cedbayarea.com  

Counter Sales Team           

 

Marty Lambrechts     

mlambrechts@cedbayarea.com

Anthony Bunn

abunn@cedbayarea.com

 

 

 

 

Lighting Projects Team

 

Purchasing Agent

 

Michelle Jacobs – Manager

mjacobs@cedbayarea.com

Shea Harrison

sharrison@cedbayarea.com

Dane Jensen   

djensen@cedbayarea.com

 

 

Sales Trainee

 

Logistics Team

 

Anthony Jorgenson       

ajorgenson@cedbayarea.com 

Julio Zaldana – Manager

jzaldana@cedbayarea.com

Jerry Ritter

jritter@cedbayarea.com

Dani Zaldana

dzaldana@cedbayarea.com

 

 

Joseph Archer

jarcher@cedbayarea.com

 

 

Lowell Ceno - Dispatch

lceno@cedbayarea.com

Operations Team 

 

Ryan Richard

rrichard@cedbayarea.com

Margie Colombo – Manager

mcolombo@cedbayarea.com 

Administrative Team

 

Rocky Castro – Projects

rcastro@cedbayarea.com       

Ann Langendorf- Accounts Payable

alangendorf@cedbayarea.com

Will Crowe – Purchasing

wcrowe@cedbayarea.com

Lorri Risso – Accounts Receivable

lrisso@cedbayarea.com